More information will be posted here when it becomes available.

DPS Advisory Board

The Division of Public Safety Advisory Board comprises faculty, staff and students from a cross-section of academic departments, centers and divisions from the University of Pennsylvania.

The Advisory Board is charged with assisting the Vice President for Public Safety with the development of the strategic direction of the Division of Public Safety in order to enhance the safety and overall quality of life for the Penn community.

Board members will use their varied expertise and areas of specialization within the Penn community to offer sound advice and constructive criticism to the Vice President for Public Safety. They will assist in educating the Penn community about programs, services and initiatives offered by the Division of Public Safety, and in turn advise the Vice President for Public Safety regarding the services and policies desired by the Penn community.

The Advisory Board is committed to ensuring that the Division of Public Safety strives to deliver the highest quality comprehensive and integrated safety and security program for all valued members of the University of Pennsylvania and the University City community.

  • Emergencies


  • General Information


  • Campus Phones


4040 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Latest Tweets

Rotate Your Phone to Portrait Mode